FULL LIST Of Nominees For CAF Awards 2022 - HOME4ENT

 Contact Us: Home4ent@yahoo.com


FULL LIST Of Nominees For CAF Awards 2022

The first list of nominees for the CAF Awards 2022, which will be held on July 21, 2022 in Rabat, Morocco, has been made public by CAF.

Men’s Player of the Year, Interclub Player of the Year, Young Player of the Year, National Team of the Year, and Club of the Year categories have the majority of their nominees announced. In due course, the nominees for the women’s categories will be revealed.


A stakeholder panel made up of Technical Experts, CAF Legends and Journalists decided on the list for the various categories taking into the consideration the performance of the nominee from September 2021 till June 2022 at all levels.


The winners of each category will be decided by a voting panel made up of CAF Technical Committee, media professionals, Head Coaches & Captains of Member Associations and clubs involved at the group stage of the Interclub competitions.


The CAF Awards 2022 will be held ahead of the final of Africa’s flagship women’s competitions, TotalEnergies Women’s Africa Cup of Nations Morocco 2022 scheduled to take place between 02 July – 23 July 2022. The event will also coincide with the two-year anniversary of the launch of the CAF Women’s Football Strategy.


Full List of Nominees (in alphabetic order by Member Association):


Player of the Year (Men)

Riyad Mahrez (Algeria & Manchester City)


Bertrand Traore (Burkina Faso & Aston Villa)


Blati Toure (Burkina Faso & Pyramids)


Edmund Tapsoba (Burkina Faso & Bayer Leverkusen)


Andre-Frank Zambo Anguissa (Cameroon & Napoli)

  Man Arrested For Fake Voice Note, Raising False Boko Haram Alarm In Ogun


Karl Toko Ekambi (Cameroon & Lyon)


Vincent Aboubacar (Cameroon & Al Nassr)


Youssouf M’Changama (Comoros & Guingamp)


Franck Kessie (Cote d’Ivoire & AC Milan)


Sebastien Haller (Cote d’Ivoire & Ajax)


Mohamed Abdelmonem (Egypt & Al Ahly)


Mohamed ElNeny (Egypt & Arsenal)


Mohamed Salah (Egypt & Liverpool)


Mohamed Shenawy (Egypt & Al Ahly)


Musa Barrow (Gambia & Bologna)


Naby Keita (Guinea & Liverpool)


Aliou Dieng (Mali & Al Ahly)


Hamari Traore (Mali & Rennes)


Yves Bissouma (Mali & Tottenham Hotspur)


Achraf Hakimi (Morocco & Paris Saint-Germain)


Sofiane Boufal (Morocco & Angers)


Yahya Jabrane (Morocco & Wydad Athletic Club)


Yassine Bounou (Morocco & Sevilla)


Moses Simon (Nigeria & Nantes)


Edouard Mendy (Senegal & Chelsea)


Kalidou Koulibaly (Senegal & Napoli)


Nampalys Mendy (Senegal & Leicester City)


Sadio Mane (Senegal & Bayern Munich)


Saliou Ciss (Senegal & Nancy)


Ali Maaloul (Tunisia & Al Ahly)




About the author


Leave a Comment

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Situs slot terbaru terpercaya

slot pulsa tanpa potongan