ALBUM: Show Dem Camp – These Buhari Times (Clone Wars IV)

ALBUM: Show Dem CampThese Buhari Times (Clone Wars IV) Zip Download

SDC – Clone Wars IVVeteran rap duo, Show Dem Camp releases their latest instalment of their Clone Wars project titled Thes Buhari Times.

The Clone Wars IV project is a 14 track album which features MI Abaga, LadiPoe, Cina Soul, Tems and a few others.

SDC’s Clone Wars projects have always been about using music and words to create social commentary about the times and moments we experience. This particular album was also created to start a conversation about hip-hop and highlight the amazing rappers we have in Nigeria.

🔥:  ALBUM: Kizz Daniel - "No Bad Songz" (Album Download + Artwork)

Click here to buy via iTunes or click track name below to download tracks from Clone Wars IVThese Buhari Times below: –

🔥:  EP: Kokar - "La Vida Koker" (Full Ep Download)


  1. Center of Excellence (Intro)
  2. Savage ft LadiPoe
  3. Respect, Loyalty & Honour ft M.I. Abaga
  4. Duade ft Cina Soul
  5. Shadow of Doubt ft Tems
  6. Epigenetics ft O_Zone
  7. Packaging
  8. In the Vibe we trust
  9. 4th Republic ft Dap the Contract & Vector
  10. +234
  11. Hunger Cries
  12. Everything I Love
  13. No White Flags ft Rotex & Phlow
  14. Tipping Point

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

🔥:  ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq Re – Up



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: